www.euro-matic.de

Company profile

In 1958 Euro-Matic was established as a manufacturer of plastic blowing machinery in Sweden. The company started producing hollow plastic balls in Denmark in 1965. The production process was taken over in 2005 by Weener Plastic Packing group and transferred to Hungary in 2007.

A sales office for the EURO-MATIC balls was opened in Witzenhausen, Germany in 1980. From here, the company supports its business customers also in Austria, Netherland, Belgium, Spain and Scandinavia.

Manufacturing and delivery programme

Hollow Euro-Matic balls are made of PP, HDPE and PVDF. Generally the Euro-Matic balls are used as: filling material, valve balls, floating globes, balls for covering, odour reduction, game balls in ball pools for the play corner, as therapy balls, game balls, Roll-On balls and much more.

Coverballs: reduction of heat loss, evaporation loss, oxygen ingress, eliminates unpleasant odours, protection from light, pro-tection by acid vapours in ponds near electrolysis plants and waterbird conservation.

Pool-Coverballs: EURO-MATIC balls reduces liquid loss trough evaporation nearly to 90%. Thus you may save in the pool hall up to 80% energy and by an outdoor pool up to 70%. EURO-MATIC balls keep insects away from the water surfaces. Prevent the growth of algae formation and minimize the use of chemicals.

Valve ballsl: Ground hollow spheres made of plastic are used as valve balls. The valve balls can be manufactured in several sizes and in various materials (PP and PVDF). Valve balls are available as hollow spheres and in some cases as globes. There are numerous ranges of applications.

Bird Ball: The perfect solution at airports to disguise areas of water for birds.

Playpen ball: EURO-MATIC is the world’s largest producer and most versatile producer of hollow plastic balls. Since 1969 they started to produce game balls in Europe and USA. The experience of using the balls for a large number of applications have an unmatched performance in the industrial sector.

Filling material: EURO-MATIC balls, for example for fluidised bed washer.

Uwe Steinfeld GmbH
EURO-MATIC Kugeln

Steinbergstraße 12
D – 37216 Witzenhausen

Phone: +49 (0) 5542/ 9 32 90
Fax: +49 (0) 5542/ 7 14 87

E-Mail: info@euro-matic.de
Internet: www.euro-matic.de

Company profile1258 downloads

The advertised products:

Advertised Product

For further information please visit our website. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

4774 Total views 1 Today views

www.euro-matic.de

Unternehmensprofil

Euro-Matic wurde als Hersteller von Kunststoffblasmaschinen im Jahr 1958 in Schweden gegründet. Mit der Produktion von Kunststoff-Hohlkugeln wurde 1965 in Dänemark begonnen. Im Jahre 2005 wurde die Produktion durch die Firma Weener Plastic Packaging Group übernommen und in 2007 nach Ungarn verlegt.

Seit 1980 besteht das Verkaufsbüro für die EURO-MATIC Kugeln in Witzenhausen. Von hier aus werden Kunden in Deutschland, Schweiz, Österreich, Holland, Belgien und in Skandinavien betreut.

Leistungen und Lieferprogramm

Euro-Matic Kugeln aus PP, PE und PVDF werden eingesetzt z.B. als: Füllkörper, Ventilkugeln, Schwimmkugeln, Abdeckkugeln, zur Geruchminderung, Spielbälle im Ballbad in Spielecken, als Therapiekugeln, Spielkugeln, Roll-On Balls und vielem mehr.

Schwimmkugeln: Anwendungen zur Reduktion von Wärmeverlust, Verdunstungsverlust, Sauerstoffeintrag, Gerüche, Lichteinwirkung, Säurenebel bei Teichen von Elektrolyseanlagen und Schutz der Wasservögel.

Abdeckkugeln: EURO-MATIC Kugeln vermindern die Verdunstung um etwa 90%. Dadurch sparen Sie in der Schwimmbadhalle bis zu 80% Energie und 70% bei einem Freibecken. EURO-MATIC Kugeln halten die Wasserfläche von Insekten frei. Die Algenbildung und der Einsatz von Chemikalien werden verringert.

Ventilkugeln: Geschliffene Kunststoff- Hohlkugeln als Ventilkugeln. Als geschliffene Kunststoffkugeln sind die Ventilkugeln in verschiedenen Materialien (PP und PVDF) und Größen als Hohl- und teilweise auch als Vollkugeln lieferbar. Zahlreiche Anwendungsmöglichkeiten.

Bird Ball: Die perfekte Lösung zur Tarnung offener Wasser flächen für Vögel auf Flughäfen.

Spielkugeln: Euro-Matic ist der weltweit größte und vielseitigste Hersteller von Kunststoffhohlkugeln. Produziert werden Spielbälle in Europa und den USA seit 1969. Die Erfahrung aus dem Einsatz der Kugeln bei zahlreichen Anwendungen ist konkurrenzlos in der ganzen Industrie.

Füllkörper: EURO-MATIC Kugeln, z.B. für Wirbelschichtwäscher.

Uwe Steinfeld GmbH
EURO-MATIC Kugeln

Steinbergstraße 12
D – 37216 Witzenhausen

Tel: +49 (0) 5542/ 9 32 90
Fax: +49 (0) 5542/ 7 14 87

E-Mail: info@euro-matic.de
Internet: www.euro-matic.de

Firmenprofil357 downloads

Beworbene Produkte:

Beworbenes Produkt

Weitere Details entnehmen Sie bitte unserer Webseite und nehmen Sie bei Interesse Kontakt zu uns auf.

1950 Gesamtaufrufe 2 Aufruf(e) heute