Gerotec

logo_gerotec

Download186 downloads

Sewer cleaning nozzles

WARTHOG – simply an ingenious tool
The world of sewer and drain cleaning offers an enormous variety of tool options. These include nozzle heads with several orifices, chain slings, carbide end mills and hydraulic saws. In this connection are the self-rotating and rate-controlled models the absolute top performers. During the autorotation a complete cleaning of the pipe inner walls ensures, becomes ensured by the speed control that the nozzles perform their work efficiently.

NUMBER of nozzle inserts
The fewer jets the more powerful they work. The reason for this lies in the specific performance of the pump, which is divided by the number of Nozzle inserts used. All WARTHOG nozzles rotate at a pre-jet of 15 °, return beams with 88 °, 135 ° and 150 °. While the front beam blockages and rootedness breaks, 90% of the cleaning effect can be overcome by the side or rear-rays and thus provide a strong cleaning and milling results.

ROTATION SPEED
The speed of the WARTHOG-nozzle is in the range of 150-300 U / min. For self-rotating nozzles that rotate too fast, the jets do not have enough time to work their way through debris or roots. In addition, by higher water consumption is not used effectively arises.

THRUST 355 N
The push or pull force is measured in Newtons. This is very important because sewer cleaning nozzles have heavy hoses on a very long distance (even) pull to get from one end of the tube to the other. It is also important to know that not the individual weight of each tool is as important as its tensile capacity. The pulling force can be generated by both rotating and non-rotating nozzle. Since all WARTHOG nozzles rotate, it is possible with this tool to clean the entire pipe wall, while non-rotating nozzles leave streaking. WARTHOG nozzles can produce a pulling force of up to 355 Newton, depending on model and flow.

Gerotec Kanalprüftechnik
Handels GmbH

Eichenstr. 9a
D – 82061 Neuried

Phone: +49 (0) 89 / 75 20 98
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 75 94 203

E-Mail: info@gerotec.de
Internet: www.gerotec.de

For more than 15 years the company GEROTEC Kanalprüftechnik Handels GmbH has been successful in the field of pipe and drainage channel technology.

Reliable service, expert consultancy and satisfied customers have always been the company’s top priorities.

2676 Total views 1 Today views

Gerotec

logo_gerotec

Download232 downloads

Kanalreinigungsdüsen

WARTHOG – einfach ein geniales Werkzeug
Die Welt der Kanal-und Abflussreinigung bietet eine enorme Vielfalt an Werkzeugoptionen. Dazu gehören auch Düsenköpfe mit mehreren Düsenöffnungen, Kettenschleudern, Hartmetallfräser und hydraulische Sägen. Hierbei sind die selbstrotierenden und geschwindigkeitskontrollierten Modelle die absoluten Leistungsträger. Während die Selbstrotation eine komplette Reinigung der Rohrinnenwände gewährleistet, wird durch die Geschwindigkeitskontrolle dafür gesorgt, dass die Düsen ihre Arbeit effizient erfüllen.

ANZAHL der Düseneinsätze
Je weniger Düsenstrahlen desto leistungsstärker arbeiten sie. Der Grund dafür liegt in der spezifischen Leistung der Pumpe, welche durch die Anzahl der eingesetzten Düseneinsätze geteilt wird. Alle WARTHOG-Düsen rotieren mit einem Vorstrahl von 15°, Rückstrahlen mit 88°, 135° und 150°. Während der Frontstrahl Verstopfungen und Verwurzelungen durchbricht, werden 90% der Reinigungswirkung durch die Seiten- bzw. Rück-Strahlen bewältigt und sorgen somit für ein starkes Reinigungs-und Fräsergebnis.

ROTATIONSGESCHWINDIGKEIT
Die Drehzahl der WARTHOG-Düsen liegt im Bereich von 150-300 U/min Bei selbstrotierenden Düsen, die sich zu schnell drehen, haben die Düsenstrahlen zu wenig Zeit sich durch Ablagerungen oder Wurzeln zu arbeiten. Zudem entsteht dadurch höherer Wasserverbrauch der nicht effektiv genutzt wird.

SCHUBKRAFT 355 N
Die Schub- oder auch Zugkraft wird in Newton gemessen. Diese ist sehr wichtig, denn Kanalreinigungs- Düsen müssen schwere Schläuche auf einer sehr langen Distanz (selbst) ziehen, um von einem Rohrende zum anderen zu gelangen. Zudem ist es wichtig zu wissen, dass nicht das individuelle Gewicht eines jeden Werkzeuges so wichtig ist wie seine Zugfähigkeit. Die Zugkraft kann sowohl von rotierenden als auch von nicht rotierenden Düsen erzeugt werden. Da alle WARTHOG-Düsen rotieren, ist es mit diesem Werkzeug möglich, die gesamte Rohrinnenwand zu reinigen, während nichtrotierende Düsen Streifenbildung hinterlassen. WARTHOG-Düsen können eine Zugkraft von bis zu 355 Newton erzeugen, abhängig von Modell und Durchfluss.

Gerotec Kanalprüftechnik
Handels GmbH

Eichenstr. 9a
D – 82061 Neuried

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 75 20 98
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 75 94 203

E-Mail: info@gerotec.de
Internet: www.gerotec.de

Seit über 15 Jahren steht die Firma Gerotec Kanalprüftechnik Handels GmbH Ihren Kunden als kompetenter Partner in der Rohr- und Kanaltechnik zur Verfügung.

Service, qualifizierte Beratung und zufriedene Kunden gehören zu den wichtigsten Unternehmenszielen.

2681 Gesamtaufrufe 3 Aufruf(e) heute