2_1_Ringraumdichtungen

Hauff_Logo

Press seals

The innovative press seals from Hauff-Technik provide you with every possible opportunity for reliable sealing of core drills or wall sleeves for one or a number of pipes.

These range from closed seal inserts for first-time installation to split seal inserts for retrofit sealing of pipes that have already been laid. We can provide the ideal press seal for every requirement and task, be it tailor-made to the millimetre or suitable for universal use on site, centric or eccentric. Quick and cost-effective.

Typical applications:
  • Standard press seals
  • Tailor-made press seals
  • Sealing set
  • Compensating attachable duct collar

Hauff-Technik GmbH & Co.KG

Robert-Bosch-Str. 9
D-89568 Hermaringen

Phone: +49 (0) 7322/ 13 33 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 7322/ 13 33 – 999

E-Mail: office@hauff-technik.de
Internet: www.hauff-technik.de

Hauff-Technik is one of the most important European manufacturers of cable and pipe sealing systems. Hauff-Technik supplies over 3,000 different products.

Cable and pipe entries from Hauff-Technik are so well conceived that their precision, their quality and their reliability satisfy the most demanding requirements. With innovative solutions, we guarantee the cost-effectiveness, functionality and long service life of your construction project.

The customers of Hauff-Technik include, among others, energy utilities, municipal public utilities, construction firms, installation companies, industrial companies and private builders. Planning and architecture firms throughout Europe frequently recommend solutions from Hauff-Technik.

2626 Total views 4 Today views

2_1_Ringraumdichtungen

Hauff_Logo

Ringraumdichtungen

Die innovativen Ringraumdichtungen von Hauff-Technik bieten Ihnen alle Möglichkeiten zur zuverlässigen Abdichtung von Kernbohrungen oder Futterrohren für ein oder mehrere Rohre.

Ob geschlossene Dichteinsätze zur Erstinstallation oder geteilte Dichteinsätze zum nachträglichen Abdichten bereits verlegter Rohre. Ob millimetergenau individuell gefertigt oder universell vor Ort anpassbar, zentrisch oder exzentrisch – bei uns erhalten Sie für jede Anforderung und Aufgabe die passende Ringraumdichtung. Schnell und kostengünstig.

Anwendungen – Typen:
  • Standard-Ringraumdichtungen
  • Individuelle Ringraumdichtungen
  • Abdichtset
  • Andübelmanschette

Hauff-Technik GmbH & Co.KG

Robert-Bosch-Str. 9
D-89568 Hermaringen

Tel.: +49 (0) 7322/ 13 33 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 7322/ 13 33 – 999

E-Mail: office@hauff-technik.de
Internet: www.hauff-technik.de

Hauff-Technik ist einer der bedeutendsten europäischen Hersteller von Kabel-, Rohr- und Leitungsdurchführungen. Hauff-Technik bietet über 3.000 verschiedene Produkte an.

Kabel- und Rohrdurchführungen von Hauff-Technik sind so durchdacht, dass ihre Präzision, ihre Qualität und ihre Sicherheit den höchsten Anforderungen genügen. Mit innovativen Lösungen sichern wir die Kosteneffizienz, Funktionsfähigkeit und Langlebigkeit Ihres Bauvorhabens.

Zu den Kunden von Hauff-Technik gehören unter anderem Energieversorger, Stadtwerke, Bauunternehmen, Installationsbetriebe, Industriefirmen und private Bauherren. Planungs- und Architekturbüros empfehlen europaweit häufig Lösungen von Hauff-Technik.

2297 Gesamtaufrufe 1 Aufruf(e) heute