STRAUB Werke AG

Company profile

STRAUB Werke AG in Wangs, Switzerland was setting more than 40 years ago a milestone with its pioneering accomplishment in pipe connection technology. Still today, the STRAUB concept remains the benchmark for safe, durable and economical pipe connections. The superior quality, the consistent further development of STRAUB pipe couplings and especially, the many years of experience in the planning and implementation of tailor made special connection solutions make STRAUB the topical leader of its industry. STRAUB Werke AG stands for high quality products, customer-oriented engineering excellence and highest service and support commitment for demanding connection solutions for piping systems made from all types of materials. These solutions comprise everything from water supply, fields of renewable energy, industrial applications, ship building and offshore.

Manufacturing and delivery programme

STRAUB pipe couplings

Based on the well-proven original STRAUB coupling technology, which can be found in millions of pipe connections worldwide, STRAUB combines different pipe materials such as metal and plastic for optimum solutions for customers – permanent pipe couplings (pull-out resistant or axially flexible) which meet customer’s’ requirements to the full extent and can be found in a variety of special applications. Especially for sophisticated and specific challenges that require more than just standard solutions, you will benefit from the experience and various additional services related to the piping technology.


Additional services

– Project work for piping system solutions
– Development and production of special pipe couplings.

Total solution

For safe and durable piping systems and pipe coupling solutions, STRAUB can provide the following services.

– Situational analysis
– Pre-Engineering
– Engineering
– System procurement and quality assurance
– Installation / commissioning
– Service and maintenance

If you require safe and durable pipe systems and pipe coupling solutions, we shall assist you in an individual, committed and competent manner. We will accompany you through all phases of your project process with highly developed engineering competency as well as by delivering the proverbial Swiss precision work.

STRAUB Werke AG

Straubstraße 13
CH-7323 Wangs, Schweiz

Phone: +41 81 725 41 00
Fax: +41 81 725 41 01

E-Mail: straub@straub.ch
Internet: www.straub.ch

Download1065 downloads

The advertised products:

Advertised ProductAdvertised Product

Further details can be found on the website and you are invited to contact STRAUB if there are any questions.

3958 Total views 1 Today views

STRAUB Werke AG

Unternehmensprofil

Die STRAUB Werke AG in Wangs, Schweiz setzte mit Ihrer Pionierleistung im Bereich der Rohrverbindungs-Technologie bereits vor mehr als 40 Jahren einen bemerkenswerten Meilenstein. Noch heute ist das STRAUB Konzept der Massstab für sichere, dauerhafte und wirtschaftliche Rohrverbindungen. Die hohe Qualität, die konsequente Weiterentwicklung der STRAUB Rohrkupplungen und vor allem die lange Erfahrung in der Planung und Realisierung von anspruchsvollen Spezial-Verbindungslösungen machen STRAUB zum Themenführer in der Branche. Ob für Wasserwirtschaft, Bereiche der erneuerbaren Energie, Industrie, Schiffbau und Offshore: STRAUB steht mit hochwertigen Qualitätsprodukten, kundenorientierter Engineering-Kompetenz und hoher Service- und Supportbereitschaft für anspruchsvolle Verbindungslösungen für Rohrsysteme aus allen Materialien.

Leistungen und Lieferprogramm

STRAUB Rohrkupplungen

Basierend auf der bewährten original STRAUB Kupplungstechnologie, welche sich weltweit millionenfach in Rohrverbindungen wiederfindet, verbindet STRAUB verschiedene Rohrmaterialien, beispielsweise Metall und Kunststoff, zu optimalen Kundenlösungen: dauerhafte Rohrverbindungen, welche die Anforderungen der Kunden vollumfänglich erfüllen und in den verschiedensten Spezialanwendungen integriert sind. Gerade bei anspruchsvollen und speziellen Herausforderungen, die nach mehr als Standardlösungen verlangen, profitieren Sie von der Erfahrung und verschiedenen Zusatzleistungen rund um die Rohrverlegetechnik.

Zusatzleistungen

– Projektierung von Rohrsystemlösungen
– Entwicklung und Fertigung von Spezial-Rohrkupplungen

Gesamtlösungen

Für sichere und dauerhafte Rohrsysteme und Rohrverbindungslösungen bietet STRAUB an:

– Situationsanalyse
– Pre-Engineering
– Engineering
– Systembeschaffung, Qualitätssicherung
– Montage und Inbetriebnahme
– Service und Wartung

Geht es um sichere und dauerhafte Rohrsystemlösungen, unterstützt STRAUB Sie jederzeit individuell, engagiert und kompetent. Mit der Engineering-Kompetenz, ausgewiesenen Fachkräften und bewährter Schweizer Präzisionsarbeit entwickelt STRAUB in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen massgeschneiderte Gesamtlösungen.

STRAUB Werke AG

Straubstraße 13
CH-7323 Wangs, Schweiz

Tel: +41 81 725 41 00
Fax: +41 81 725 41 01

E-Mail: straub@straub.ch
Internet: www.straub.ch

Download266 downloads

Beworbene Produkte:

Beworbenes ProduktBeworbenes Produkt

Weitere Details entnehmen Sie bitte unserer Webseite und nehmen Sie bei Interesse Kontakt zu uns auf.

1696 Gesamtaufrufe 1 Aufruf(e) heute