Hauptkategorie_Hauseinfuehrungen

Hauff_Logo

Download211 downloads

Building entries Always. Reliable. Tight.

Every home needs supply lines for power, gas, water and telecommunications. We offer a variety of system solutions for reliable building connection. Alongside the multiple-service building entry system for media line entry, you will find an extensive range of single building entries here.
Whether or not your building has a basement, there are many options to choose from in the Hauff-Technik product portfolio. Our range covers everything from professional sealing systems for your building entries to dry installation systems, and even includes building entries for trenchless building connection like ZAPPO, our innovative building entry.
Whichever solution you choose, our systems are tested and reliable and they conform to current standards and approvals.

Typical applications:

    • Multiple-service building entry systems
    • Single building entries – open construction
    • Single building entries – trenchless construction

Hauff-Technik GmbH & Co.KG

Robert-Bosch-Str. 9
D-89568 Hermaringen

Phone: +49 (0) 7322/ 13 33 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 7322/ 13 33 – 999

E-Mail: office@hauff-technik.de
Internet: www.hauff-technik.de

Hauff-Technik is one of the most important European manufacturers of cable and pipe sealing systems. Hauff-Technik supplies over 3,000 different products.

Cable and pipe entries from Hauff-Technik are so well conceived that their precision, their quality and their reliability satisfy the most demanding requirements. With innovative solutions, we guarantee the cost-effectiveness, functionality and long service life of your construction project.

The customers of Hauff-Technik include, among others, energy utilities, municipal public utilities, construction firms, installation companies, industrial companies and private builders. Planning and architecture firms throughout Europe frequently recommend solutions from Hauff-Technik.

3073 Total views 2 Today views

Hauptkategorie_Hauseinfuehrungen

Hauff_Logo

Download167 downloads

Hauseinführungen Immer. Sicher. Dicht.

Jedes Haus benötigt Versorgungsleitungen für Strom-, Gas-, Wasser- und Telekommunikation. Hierfür bieten wir vielfältige Systemlösungen für den sicheren Hausanschluss. Neben der Mehrspartenhauseinführung zur Einführung mehrerer Medienleitungen finden Sie hier ein umfangreiches Programm an Einzelhauseinführungen.

Ob Gebäude mit oder ohne Keller: Bei Hauff-Technik steht Ihnen eine große Produktpalette zur Verfügung. Von der fachgerechten Gebäudeabdichtung Ihrer Hauseinführungen über Trockeneinbausysteme bis hin zu Gebäudeeinführungen für den grabenlosen Hausanschluss, z. B. mit der innovativen Hauseinführung ZAPPO.

Egal, für welche Lösung Sie sich auch entscheiden, unsere Systeme sind geprüft, zuverlässig und entsprechen den gängigen Normen und Zulassungen.

Anwendungen-Typen:
      • Mehrspartenhauseinführungen
      • Einzelhauseinführungen – offene Bauweise
      • Einzelhauseinführungen – grabenlose Bauweise

Hauff-Technik GmbH & Co.KG

Robert-Bosch-Str. 9
D-89568 Hermaringen

Tel.: +49 (0) 7322/ 13 33 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 7322/ 13 33 – 999

E-Mail: office@hauff-technik.de
Internet: www.hauff-technik.de

Hauff-Technik ist einer der bedeutendsten europäischen Hersteller von Kabel-, Rohr- und Leitungsdurchführungen. Hauff-Technik bietet über 3.000 verschiedene Produkte an.

Kabel- und Rohrdurchführungen von Hauff-Technik sind so durchdacht, dass ihre Präzision, ihre Qualität und ihre Sicherheit den höchsten Anforderungen genügen. Mit innovativen Lösungen sichern wir die Kosteneffizienz, Funktionsfähigkeit und Langlebigkeit Ihres Bauvorhabens.

Zu den Kunden von Hauff-Technik gehören unter anderem Energieversorger, Stadtwerke, Bauunternehmen, Installationsbetriebe, Industriefirmen und private Bauherren. Planungs- und Architekturbüros empfehlen europaweit häufig Lösungen von Hauff-Technik.

1945 Gesamtaufrufe 1 Aufruf(e) heute